24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Bail Bonds Reviews

Bail Bonds Reviews

We hope every experience with Abba Bail Bonds continues to be the best bail bonds experience you could hope to have in your situation.

best bail bonds reviews

We have gotten the best bail bonds reviews for our services all over the State of California. If you’d like to leave us a review simply search us online as “Abba Bail Bonds” and we will show right up near you. Should you ever have a bad customer experience with us, please give us a call or visit one of our locations and ask to speak to a staff member to resolve your issue. We are always here to help you in any situation.

Every person we have the opportunity to work with is treated in the best way possible. Our goal is to improve the quality of life for you and your family. We want to know if a staff member ever falls short of this so we can do what is needed to fix your specific issue. Thank you for all the great reviews California, we hope to serve your bail bond needs for many years to come.

Chairesse Siler
Chairesse Siler
2021-08-14
Verified
Very clean and kind young man really helped no hassle
Miranda Arnold
Miranda Arnold
2021-08-12
Verified
Helped out a very close family member when they was in need they were very professional with the way they handled their business they were great people and I would recommend them to any of my friends or family that will need help
shivam garg
shivam garg
2021-08-01
Verified
Great service Stephanie has been an awesome person to me very kind and friendly as well to work with and she got my wife bailed out within a few hours I was so tensed but she lightened the mood and helped me out a lot Cheers to the team
Levar Jackson
Levar Jackson
2021-07-06
Verified
keisha owens
keisha owens
2021-07-04
Verified
I did not need services from them. I was stranded and needed to charge my phone. I believe the guy who helped me name was Orlando. He was so nice. And professional helping the clients he was working with. Thank you Orlando.
caly mihld
caly mihld
2021-06-28
Verified
My experience bailing outOur loved oneEnded up beingPretty darnEasy easy easyHassle freeLess stressful than I expected.Way less stressful than expected. The staff there was super encouraging . A b b a bail bonds is definitely a place I would recommend to anyoneIn need of a bail, sometimes bad things happen to good people and good people deserve to get treated like there lives matter to other people. It was like they were friends we've had!
Destiney Michaelis
Destiney Michaelis
2021-05-27
Verified
Thank you Abba Bail Bonds for working with my family to bail my uncle out! You guys gave us hope & made things happen quick! The ONLY bail bonds that worked with us. Definitely a 5 star! Thank you!!
Leanna Miranda
Leanna Miranda
2021-05-26
Verified
We are so thankful and fully recommended Abba to ANYONE and EVERYONE! Everyone else was so “wishywashy” when trying to get my brother out and we had lost most hope before reaching out to abba. In a matter of a few hours and over the phone 3 hours away in Tulare, County where we live they worked with us INCREDIBLY and had my brother out. We are so grateful for you and feel so indebted for bringing him home to us. I will recommend anyone to you and hope I can begin to pay back in some small way our gratitude to you all Stephanie and Orlando are truly beautiful, thoughtful people and you’ll be glad you called them.
Hattie King
Hattie King
2021-05-25
Verified
Phenomenal!! Abba Bail Bonds they are a great group of people to work with and they know their stuff. They have helped so many love one's get back on the road of recovery as well as getting them back home to their family's in the time of need. I could not have had such an Amazing Boss as I do with Jane Un the owner of Abba Bail Bonds she's one of the most kindest professional business person that I know . She really takes the time and care about people well being, Family is the most important thing when clients are in need of getting out of jail and getting them back home to their wife, children, and parents. So if ever in need ABBA BAIL BONDS will Succeed ...

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

9431 Haven Ave Suite 101
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 388-6444

Sacramento, CA

1207 Front St Unit 23
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 282-2088

Santa Ana, CA

1043 Civic Center Drive Suite 102
Santa Ana CA 92703

(714) 545-7300

Fresno, CA

2926 N. West Ave
Fresno, CA 93705

(559) 354-5888

Madera, CA

106 N Gateway Dr, Ste 104
Madera, CA 93637

(559) 354-5888

Bakersfield, CA

1603 California Ave, Ste 115
Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 902 2900

Palm Desert, CA

73640 El Paseo
Palm Desert, CA 92260

(661) 902 2900

Hollywood, CA

5250 Hollywood Blvd Suite 5F
Los Angeles CA 90028

(213) 680-1400

Getting You Back To Your Life Quickly And Affordably